Fresh & Fruity

The strawberries smelled just like English strawberries in the supermarket recently, and I couldn’t resist.  Sadly they weren’t as soft and lovely as English strawberries, but they couldn’t go to waste.  We needed a good dollop of health, with fresh, wonderful nutrients.

I present to you…a Fruit Platter!

My Beloved and I use cake forks to prod the fruit pieces and enjoy.

(Confession:  I sprinkled a little golden caster sugar over the strawberries – oops!)

Your favourite, healthful snack?

2 thoughts on “Fresh & Fruity

Leave a Reply

