Christmas Wrap

Just another idea for a wrap, and a little more Christmas(not that I need the festive season as an excuse to eat certain foods…).  I made some Cranberry Sauce and included it in this wrap for a lunch.

A large handful of spinach leaves, a good dollop of Cranberry Sauce(I love cranberries) and some tasty brie rolled up in a wholemeal tortilla wrap.  The Cranberry Sauce was very sharp but the mix was good.  And included a portion of veg.  I count the cranberries too, although I’m sure many would question that!  But every little helps one’s health.

I’ve also had this wrap hot, toasted in the frying pan – melty brie is good!

Do you have any interesting combinations involving cranberries?

Leave a Reply

